Champion Of The Decade


The show ring in the Green Glens Arena will sadly remain empty in 2020 due to Covid-19 however, the Virtual National Dairy Show brings together the best of the past decade in a unique competition.

The ‘Champion Of The Decade’ competition will crown the best cow from the last 10 year’s National Dairy Show Supreme Champion.

The hybrid competition will have public voting at the Virtual National Dairy Show as well as a world renowned judge.

The National Dairy Show Supreme Champions in the running for the coveted ‘Champion Of The Decade’ title are:

2010 Laurelmore Ruben Sassy

2011 Ardnasalem Drake Walburga

2012 Ridgefield Dundee Portea

2013 Ridgefield Dundee Portia

2014 Glaslough Miss Petra

2015 Baldonnel Goldie Larissa

2016 Laurelelm Shottle Daffodil

2017 Clonpaddin G Fame

2018 Milliedale Dusk Rhapsody

2019 Lisnalty Megasire Rituel